//
you're reading...
Fresno State, marketing, Personal Branding, Public Relations, Social Media

After A [Needed] Break, I’m Back!

I apologize to any readers of mine if I have left you feeling stranded.

Fear not! I am returning here to my desk and preparing for another semester at California State University, Fresno with much-needed Internet use accompanying me. That being said, most of the blogging you’ll see over the next few months I hope will bring you joy. In addition to joy, I hope that someone will find some insight to different aspects of social media and its use in personal branding and marketing strategies.

If I am able to reach out to at least one person in the world, I feel that I have then made at least one change in the world. That is all I can ask for.

About Carlos Perez

A public relations professional, I graduated from California State University Fresno in spring 2011. I understand the importance of integrity, loyalty and respect. I understand the idea that, in a public relations perspective, "Perception is Reality." While I am still young in the profession, I am fearless of the many possibilities that lie ahead in the industry, and in life.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

